GWCM Officers

The Trustees of the Greater Woodbury Cooperative Ministries elected by acclamation the following officers:

Reverend Christine R. Regan, President 

(856) 845-1747 

St. Stephen’s Lutheran Church

Reverend Phil Oehler, Vice President

(856) 845-1244 

The Presbyterian Church at Woodbury      

Edward S. Ferrell, Treasurer 

(845) 845-0190 

Christ (Episcopal) Church in Woodbury      

Jerry Washko, Secretary 

(856) 845-0123 

St. Patrick's Catholic Church Holy Angels Parish